» Intersession Home
  » Step by Step Instructions
  » Application for Admission
  » Course Offerings
  » Transcript Request
  » How to Access the Class
  » Student Handbook
  » Frequently Ask Questions
  » Contact Us



Member of Southern Regional Education Board's Electronic Campus
    

 

Contact Us

For more information about Intersession contact the Office of Distance Education at 903-434-8366. Contact Information for course instructors are listed in their respective courses.

Anna Ingram Dean of Distance Education
Anna Ingram
(903) 434-8366
aingram@ntcc.edu

Betsy Gooding Registrar/Admissions

Betsy Gooding
(903) 434-8139
bgooding@ntcc.edu

Naomi Taylor Bookstore

Naomi Taylor     
(903) 434-8154
ntaylor@ntcc.edu

Brandi Derrick Business Office

Brandi Derrick
(903) 434-8103
bderrick@ntcc.edu

Kenny Goodson Technical Support/Blackboard

Kenny Goodson
(903)434-8260
kgoodson@ntcc.edu 

Chris Schumacher Portal Login Issues

Chris Schumacher
(903)434-8245
cschumacher@ntcc.edu 



    
 
Hits: 5815 |
This page last updated by A. Ingram on 07/11/2017

Northeast Texas Community College is an equal opportunity, affirmative action, ADA institution.



Accreditation | Disclaimer | Emergency Preparedness Information Hot Careers in Texas | Human Resources | Privacy Statement |
Online Institutional Resumes | State of Texas Online | Statewide Search | Texas Homeland Security | State link policy
Northeast Texas Community College is an equal opportunity, affirmative action, ADA institution.
Copyright © 2014 - NTCC - All Rights Reserved