» Intersession Home
  » Step by Step Instructions
  » Application for Admission
  » Course Offerings
  » Transcript Request
  » How to Access the Class
  » Student Handbook
  » Frequently Ask Questions
  » Contact Us



Member of Southern Regional Education Board's Electronic Campus
    

 

Contact Us

For more information about Intersession contact the Office of Distance Education at 903-434-8366. Contact Information for course instructors are listed in their respective courses.

Anna Ingram Dean of Distance Education
Anna Ingram
(903) 434-8366
aingram@ntcc.edu

Betsy Gooding Registrar/Admissions

Betsy Gooding
(903) 434-8139
bgooding@ntcc.edu

Sherry Hoppock Bookstore

Sherry Hoppock
(903) 434-8153
shoppock@ntcc.edu

Jaci Merritt Business Office

Jaci Merritt
(903) 434-8103
jmerritt@ntcc.edu

Kenny Goodson Technical Support/Blackboard

Kenny Goodson
(903)434-8260
kgoodson@ntcc.edu 

Chris Schumacher Portal Login Issues

Chris Schumacher
(903)434-8245
cschumacher@ntcc.edu 



    
 
Hits: 1915 |
This page last updated by A. Ingram on 04/23/2014

Northeast Texas Community College is an equal opportunity, affirmative action, ADA institution.

NTCC Eagles Athletics
 


Accreditation | Disclaimer | Emergency Preparedness Information Hot Careers in Texas | Human Resources | Privacy Statement |
Online Institutional Resumes | State of Texas Online | Statewide Search | Texas Homeland Security | State link policy
Northeast Texas Community College is an equal opportunity, affirmative action, ADA institution.
Copyright © 2014 - NTCC - All Rights Reserved