» Police Academy
  » Entrance Requirements
  » Tuition & Costs
  » Police Academy Dates
  » Continuing Ed Classes
  » Links of Interest

 

    

 

Criminal Justice Continuing Ed Courses  

Course Start Date Days Campus    
Cultural Diversity Apr 17, 2014 Thursday Hanson Sewell Center more»
Sexual Assault May 7, 2014 Wednesday Mount Vernon more»
Use of Force - Intermediate May 7, 2014 Wednesday & Thursday Hanson Sewell Center more»
Standardized Field Sobriety Testing May 27, 2014 Tuesday - Thursday Mount Vernon more»
Patrol Procedures Jun 4, 2014 Wednesday NTCC Main Campus more»
Arrest, Search & Seizure - Intermediate Jun 17, 2014 Monday-Tuesday NTCC Main Campus more»
Civil Process Law Jun 17, 2014 Tuesday - Thursday Hanson Sewell Center more»
Family Violence Jun 19, 2014 Thursday Mount Vernon more»
Human Trafficking Jun 19, 2014 Thursday Mount Vernon more»
Basic Instructor Course Jun 23, 2014 TBA NTCC Main Campus more»
Defensive Tactics - Force Options Simulator Jul 2, 2014 TBA NTCC Main Campus more»
Firearms (Handgun and Shotgun) Jul 2, 2014 TBA NTCC Main Campus more»
Patrol Tactical Training Jul 8, 2014 TBA NTCC Main Campus more»
Crime Scene Investigation Jul 22, 2014 TBA Hanson Sewell Center more»
Crime Scene Investigation - Intermediate Jul 22, 2014 Tuesday - Friday Hanson Sewell Center more»
Drug Interdiction (Intermediate) Jul 22, 2014 TBA Hanson Sewell Center more»
Special Investigative Topics Jul 24, 2014 Thursday Hanson Sewell Center more»
Police Driver Improvement Aug 6, 2014 Wednesday NTCC Main Campus more»
Stress Management for Peace Officers Aug 7, 2014 Thursday Hanson Sewell Center more»
Standardized Field Sobriety Testing Aug 12, 2014 Tuesday - Thursday Hanson Sewell Center more»
Crisis Intervention - Intermediate Aug 13, 2014 Wednesday - Thursday NTCC Main Campus more»
Advanced Instructor Course Aug 18, 2014 Monday - Friday NTCC Main Campus more»
Basic Tele-Communicator Certification Aug 18, 2014 Monday - Friday NTCC Main Campus more»
Community Policing Nov 13, 2014 Thursday Hanson Sewell Center more»
 
 
    
 
Hits: 3552 |
This page last updated by R. Jones on 07/29/2013

Northeast Texas Community College is an equal opportunity, affirmative action, ADA institution.

NTCC Eagles Athletics
 
NTCC policies: Human Resources | Disclaimer | Privacy Statement |Emergency Preparedness Information
Online Institutional Resumes | State of Texas Online | Statewide Search | Hot Careers in Texas | Texas Homeland Security | State link policy
Northeast Texas Community College is an equal opportunity, affirmative action, ADA institution.
Copyright © 2014 - NTCC - All Rights Reserved