» Continuing Education
  » iCan Kids Discovery
  » Corporate Training
  » Allied Health
        · Certified Nurse Aide
        · Community Health
           Worker
        · Fire Academy
        · Medication Aide
        · Pharmacy Tech.
        · Phlebotomy Tech.
  » Police Academy
  » Drving Academy
  » Courses & Schedules
  » Continuing Ed. Online
  » C.E. Transcript Request
  » Important Information

 

 

    

 

Continuing Ed Course Offerings & Schedules  

Course Start Date Days Campus    
Medication Aide Update Mar 25, 2017 Saturday Main NTCC campus more»
Motorcycle - Basic Rider Course Mar 25, 2017 Sat/Sun NTCC Main Campus more»
Personal Training Certification Mar 29, 2017 Online Online more»
(FULL) CPR For Health Care Providers Apr 8, 2017 Saturday NTCC Main Campus more»
BLS Heart Code / Part 2 Skills Only Apr 8, 2017 Saturday NTCC Main Campus more»
Texas License to Carry Class Apr 8, 2017 Saturday NTCC Main Campus more» Flyer (pdf)

Beginning Conversational Spanish Apr 13, 2017 Thursdays and May 5th NTCC Main Campus more» Flyer (pdf)

Professional Driving Academy (CDL) Apr 17, 2017 Mon-Fri Tex America's Center more» Flyer (pdf)

CPR for Health Care Providers Apr 22, 2017 Saturday Main Campus more»
BLS Heart Code/Part 2 Skills Only May 6, 2017 Saturday Main NTCC Campus more»
CPR for Health Care Providers May 6, 2017 Saturday Main NTCC Campus more»
Texas License to Carry Class May 13, 2017 Saturday NTCC Main Campus more» Flyer (pdf)

Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS) Skills Only May 20, 2017 Saturday Main NTCC Campus more»
Professional Driving Academy (CDL) May 22, 2017 Mon-Fri Tex America's Center more» Flyer (pdf)

Certified Nurse Aide Jun 5, 2017 Mon-Thur NTCC Main Campus more»
Texas License to Carry Class Jun 10, 2017 Saturday NTCC Main Campus more»
Medication Aide Update Jun 17, 2017 Saturday Main NTCC Campus more»
Pediatric Advanced Life Support (PALS) Jun 23, 2017 Fri-Sat Main NTCC Campus more»
Professional Driving Academy ( CDL) Jun 26, 2017 Mon-Fri Tex America's Center more» Flyer (pdf)

Texas License to Carry Class Jul 8, 2017 Saturday NTCC Main Campus more»
Professional Driving Academy (CDL) Jul 31, 2017 Mon-Fri Tex America's Center more»
Professional Driving Academy (CDL) Sep 5, 2017 Mon-Fri Tex America's Center more»
Pediatric Advanced Life Support (PALS) Sep 15, 2017 Fri-Sat Main NTCC Campus more»
Professional Driving Academy (CDL) Oct 9, 2017 Mon-Fri Tex America's Center more»
Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS) Oct 20, 2017 Fri-Sat Main NTCC Campus more»
Medication Aide Update Oct 21, 2017 Saturday Main NTCC Campus more»
Professional Driving Academy (CDL) Nov 9, 2017 Mon-Fri Tex America's Center more»
 

Course Offerings:

Allied Health Programs

Computer Training

Corporate Training

Motorcycle Training

Online C.E. Courses

Police Academy

 

Schedules:

CE Criminal Justice Schedule




    
    
The Continuing Education Office is located in the Student Services Building on the NTCC main campus
For More Information Contact:
The Continuing Education Office
903-434-8134



 
Hits: 35730 |
This page last updated by L. York on 02/01/2016

Northeast Texas Community College is an equal opportunity, affirmative action, ADA institution.



Accreditation | Disclaimer | Emergency Preparedness Information Hot Careers in Texas | Human Resources | Privacy Statement |
Online Institutional Resumes | State of Texas Online | Statewide Search | Texas Homeland Security | State link policy
Northeast Texas Community College is an equal opportunity, affirmative action, ADA institution.
Copyright © 2014 - NTCC - All Rights Reserved