» Continuing Education
  » Corporate Training
  » Allied Health
        · Certified Nurse Aide
        · Community Health
           Worker
        · Fire Academy
        · Medication Aide
        · Pharmacy Tech.
        · Phlebotomy Tech.
  » Police Academy
  » Drving Academy
  » Courses & Schedules
  » Continuing Ed. Online
  » C.E. Transcript Request
  » Important Information

 

 

    

 

Continuing Ed Course Offerings & Schedules  

Course Start Date Days Campus    
(FULL) CPR for Health Care Providers Feb 13, 2016 Saturday NTCC Main Campus more»
(FULL) License To Carry (LTC) Handgun Course Feb 13, 2016 Saturday NTCC Main Campus more» Flyer (pdf)

Backyard Homestead Workshop Series 2 Feb 16, 2016 Tuesday AG Complex more» Flyer (pdf)

(FULL) CPR for Health Care Provides Feb 19, 2016 Friday NTCC main campus more»
License To Carry (LTC) Handgun Course Feb 20, 2016 Saturday NTCC main campus more»
Office Skills Development Feb 20, 2016 Saturday HSC more»
Intermediate Microsoft Excel Feb 22, 2016 Monday & Wednesday NTCC Main Campus more»
Personal Trainer Certification Feb 22, 2016 Monday & Wednesday NTCC Main Campus more» Flyer (pdf)

Paint With Friends Mar 3, 2016 Thursday NTCC main campus more» Flyer (pdf)

Professional Driving Academy (CDL) Mar 7, 2016 Monday- Friday Tex America's Center more» Flyer (pdf)

License To Carry (LTC) Handgun Course Mar 12, 2016 Saturday NTCC Main Campus more» Flyer (pdf)

Medication Administration Mar 14, 2016 T/W/THUR UHS TBD more»
CPR for Health Care Provides Mar 18, 2016 Friday NTCC main campus more»
Certified Nurse Aide Mar 21, 2016 Varies NTCC main campus more»
Community Health Worker Mar 21, 2016 Onlne Online more»
Electronic Health Records Specialist Mar 21, 2016 Online Online more»
Psychiatric Technician Mar 21, 2016 Online Online more»
EKG Program Mar 23, 2016 Wed/Thur NTCC main campus3 more»
Painting With Friends Apr 7, 2016 Thursday NTCC main campus more»
License To Carry (LTC) Handgun Course Apr 9, 2016 Saturday NTCC Main Campus more» Flyer (pdf)

CPR for Health Care Providers Apr 16, 2016 Saturday NTCC main campus more»
Painting With Friends May 5, 2016 Thursday NTCC main campus more»
License To Carry (LTC) Handgun Course May 14, 2016 Saturday NTCC Main Campus more» Flyer (pdf)

CPR for Health Care Providers May 20, 2016 Friday NTCC main campus more»
Medication Aide Update Jun 25, 2016 Saturday UHS TBD more»
 

Course Offerings:

Allied Health Programs

Computer Training

Corporate Training

Motorcycle Training

Online C.E. Courses

Police Academy

 

Schedules:

CE Criminal Justice Schedule




    
    
The Continuing Education Office is located in Room 111 in the Business Technology Building on the NTCC campus
For More Information Contact:
The Continuing Education Office
903-434-8134



 
Hits: 25063 |
This page last updated by L. York on 02/01/2016

Northeast Texas Community College is an equal opportunity, affirmative action, ADA institution.



Accreditation | Disclaimer | Emergency Preparedness Information Hot Careers in Texas | Human Resources | Privacy Statement |
Online Institutional Resumes | State of Texas Online | Statewide Search | Texas Homeland Security | State link policy
Northeast Texas Community College is an equal opportunity, affirmative action, ADA institution.
Copyright © 2014 - NTCC - All Rights Reserved