CE Course Schedule

Monday, August 26 - Thursday, December 12

Voice Lessons

Monday, August 26 - Wednesday, December 11

Spinning

Monday, August 26 - Thursday, December 12

Weight Training

Monday, August 26 - Thursday, December 12

Body Conditioning

Monday, August 26 - Thursday, December 12

Piano Lessons

Monday, August 26 - Thursday, December 12

Guitar Lessons

Monday, August 26 - Wednesday, December 11

Fitness Boxing

Monday, August 26 - Thursday, December 12

Drawing I

Monday, August 26 - Thursday, December 12

Motor Controls

Monday, August 26 - Thursday, October 17

Certified Nurse Aide Program

Monday, August 26 - Thursday, December 12

Phlebotomy Technician Program

Tuesday, August 27 - Thursday, December 12

Karate

Tuesday, August 27 - Thursday, December 12

Walking and Jogging

Monday, September 9 - Friday, October 11

Professional Driving Academy

Tuesday, September 10 - Tuesday, September 24

Beginning American Sign Language

Saturday, September 14 - Saturday, September 14

CPR for Healthcare Providers Course

Monday, September 16 - Monday, October 14

Personal Training Certification

Thursday, September 19 - Thursday, October 24

Beginning Conversational Spanish

Monday, September 23 - Friday, October 4

Intro to Excel

Saturday, September 28 - Sunday, September 29

Motorcycle Basic Rider Course

Tuesday, October 1 - Tuesday, October 22

Intermediate American Sign Language

Thursday, October 10 - Monday, November 18

Personal Training Certification

Saturday, October 12 - Saturday, October 12

CPR for Healthcare Providers Course

Monday, October 14 - Friday, November 15

Professional Driving Academy

Friday, October 18 - Friday, October 18

Travel Course to Magnolia Market and the Texas Ranger Hall of Fame and Museum

Monday, October 21 - Thursday, December 12

Certified Nurse Aide Program

Tuesday, October 29 - Tuesday, November 19

Advanced American Sign Language

Thursday, November 14 - Friday, December 20

Professional Driving Academy

Monday, November 25 - Monday, December 23

Personal Training Certification

Monday, January 13

Firefighter Academy Program