CE Course Schedule

Saturday, June 15 - Sunday, June 16

Motorcycle Basic Rider Course

Saturday, June 22 - Saturday, June 22

Texas License To Carry Class

Saturday, June 29 - Saturday, June 29

Motorcycle Basic Rider Course

Monday, July 1

Professional Driving Academy Course

Tuesday, July 2 - Tuesday, July 2

Handgun Safety and Shooting Proficiency Course

Saturday, July 20 - Saturday, July 20

Texas License To Carry Class

Tuesday, August 6 - Tuesday, August 6

Handgun Safety and Shooting Proficiency Course

Saturday, August 17 - Saturday, August 17

Texas License To Carry Class

Monday, January 13

Firefighter Academy Program