NTCC offices will be closed and classes will not meet Wednesday, Nov. 22 through
Friday, Nov. 24 in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday.


 

  » Faculty & Staff Main Page
  » Faculty & Staff Directory
  » Faculty/Staff Credentials
  » Organizational Charts
  » In the Minutes
  » Faculty Handbook
  » Human Resources

 

    

 

NTCC Directory  

Northeast Texas Community College

Main Campus:     903-434-8100

Toll Free:     800-870-0142

Fax:     903-572-6712

Mailing Address:       P.O. Box 1307, Mt. Pleasant, TX 75456-1307

Physical Address:     2886 FM 1735 Chapel Hill Road Mt. Pleasant, TX 75455


Faculty/Staff Directory

You may directly dial individuals on NTCC's Main Campus by entering 903.434 plus the four-digits listed under "Phone". Some numbers on campus are not in the 434 prefix ,and those numbers are listed below complete with area code and prefix.
 

Name Phone E-Mail
Adkins, Amy 8121 aadkins@ntcc.edu
Allen, Janice 8158 jallen@ntcc.edu
Allen, Rex 8235 rallen@ntcc.edu
Andrews, Karen 8224 kandrews@ntcc.edu
Anthony, Delbra 8255 danthony@ntcc.edu
Austin, Beverly 8331 baustin@ntcc.edu
Baker, Austin
8279
abaker@ntcc.edu     
Baker, Jami
8361
jbaker@ntcc.edu   
Banks, Danny Bob

dbanks@ntcc.edu   
Barker, Sue 8251 sbarker@ntcc.edu
Barrett, Gaylon
8250
gbarrett@ntcc.edu  
Barron, Sebastian
8261 sbarron@ntcc.edu  
Bates, Daisy 8264 dbates@ntcc.edu
Beasley, Sintique
8220
sbeasely@ntcc.edu 
Beason, Richard (Doug)
8312
rbeason@ntcc.edu  
Beck-Lambert, Laura

llambert@ntcc.edu  
Bise,Adam
8262
abise@ntcc.edu 
Bobbitt, Melinda (Dr.)
8249 mbobbitt@ntcc.edu
Borders, Danny

dborders@ntcc.edu  
Bouwens, Mark (Dr.)
8297 mbouwens@ntcc.edu
Bowden, Ronald 8163 rbowden@ntcc.edu
Boyd, Bonnie 903-897-2935 bboyd@ntcc.edu
Boyd, Wesley

wboyd@ntcc.edu  
Brewer, Ray
rbrewer@ntcc.edu 
Bristow, Rebecca 8212 rbristrow@ntcc.edu
Brown, Crystal
8302
cbrown@ntcc.edu 
Butler, Donna
8291
dbutler@ntcc.edu  
Cardenas, Roman
rcardenas@ntcc.edu 
Carter, Alan 8309 acarter@ntcc.edu
Carter, Juanita 8212 jcarter@ntcc.edu
Carter, Kathy (Dr.)
8308
kcarter@ntcc.edu 
Castleberry, Connie
8284
ccastleberry@ntcc.edu  
Chambers, Jeffrey
8106
jchambers@ntcc.edu  
Clifton, Margarette 8118 mclifton@ntcc.edu
Clinton, Ron (Dr) 8186 rclinton@ntcc.edu
Coleman, John
8104
jcoleman@ntcc.edu  
Collins, Kevin
kcollins@ntcc.edu 
Cooper, Joy 8225 jcooper@ntcc.edu
Cosby, Melissa

mcosby@ntcc.edu  
Cosmetology (Main Number) 8209
Cox-Kelley, Shannon 8367 scoxkelley@ntcc.edu
Crocker, Misty 8212 mcrocker@ntcc.edu
Daniel, Andrew 8185 adaniel@ntcc.edu
Darnell, Keith
kdarnell@ntcc.edu 
Deming, Brenda (Dr.)
8294 bdeming@ntcc.edu
Derrick, Brandi
8103
bderrick@ntcc.edu  
Dickson, Melissa
8120
mdickson@ntcc.edu  
Dietze, Jill
8231
jdietze@ntcc.edu   
Doddy, Windell 8227 wdoddy@ntcc.edu
Duncan, Freda 8340
fduncan@ntcc.edu
Durst, Matt

mdurst@ntcc.edu  
Eagle (The), NTCC Newspaper 8232 eagle@ntcc.edu
Eakins, Chris 8278 ceakins@ntcc.edu
Echols, Donna 8212 dechols@ntcc.edu
Eubanks, Kathy
8308
keubanks@ntcc.edu  
Flemming, Tamara
tflemming@ntcc.edu
Ford, Amy 8212 aford@ntcc.edu
Franks, Carolyn 8182 cfranks@ntcc.edu
French, Kristin 8212 kfrench@ntcc.edu
Fritz, Angela
8374
afritz@ntcc.edu  
Frost, Kevin 8384 kfrost@ntcc.edu
Fulgham, Melissa (Dr.)
8253
mfulgham@ntcc.edu  
Gardner, Rebecca
8314
rgardner@ntcc.edu  
Garrett, Shannin
8218
sgarrett@ntcc.edu  
Garza, Erika
8202
egarza@ntcc.edu 
Gillie, Cleveland (Blaine)

cgillie@ntcc.edu  
Gooding, Betsy 8139 bgooding@ntcc.edu
Goodson, Kenneth 8260 kgoodson@ntcc.edu
Grantham, Deborah 8320 dgrantham@ntcc.edu
Griffin, Donna 8151 dgriffin@ntcc.edu
Hamilton, Chuck 8248 chamilton@ntcc.edu
Hammonds, Cindy 8161 chammonds@ntcc.edu
Harrison, Melissa
8122
mharrison@ntcc.edu  
Harrison, Steven
8164
sharrison@ntcc.edu  
Harvey-Peace, Alicia
8153
aharveypeace@ntcc.edu  
Harwell, Linsey 8382 lharwell@ntcc.edu
Hearron, Mary (Dr.) 8296 mhearron@ntcc.edu
Hedges, Robert (Bob) 8266 bhedges@ntcc.edu
Henry, Chad 8177 chenry@ntcc.edu
Henry, Melody 8148 mhenry@ntcc.edu
Hindman, Lori 8237 lhindman@ntcc.edu
Holden, Martin
8184 mholden@ntcc.edu
Hughes, Heather

hhughes@ntcc.edu
Hunnicutt, Skylar
8274
shunnicutt@ntcc.edu 
Hunt, Charla 8207 chunt@ntcc.edu
Hunter, Lori 8116 lhunter@ntcc.edu
Hutchings, Amanda
8363
ahutchings@ntcc.edu  
Ingram, Anna 8366 aingram@ntcc.edu
Irizarry, Kenneth
8295
kirizarry@ntcc.edu  
Irvin, Kim
8133
kirvin@ntcc.edu  
Irwin-Nix, Tanya
8289
tnix@ntcc.edu  
Jackson, Nicholas
8147
njackson@ntcc.edu  
Johnson, Brad (Dr.) 8101 bjohnson@ntcc.edu
Johnston, Timothy 8175 tjohnston@ntcc.edu
Jones, Richard 8206 rjones@ntcc.edu
Journalism 8232
Keith, Jessica 8399 jkeith@ntcc.edu
Kelly, Jamille
8273
jkelly@ntcc.edu  
Kerley, Linda 8136 lkerley@ntcc.edu
Knight, Sally 8252 spknight@ntcc.edu
LaBeff, Toni 8105 tlabeff@ntcc.edu
Lankford, Sarah

slankford@ntcc.edu  
Lawson, Angie
8205
alawson@ntcc.edu  
Lindsay, Connie
8324
clindsay@ntcc.edu  
Linseisen, Cynthia 8221 clinseisen@ntcc.edu
Lopez-Prado, Karolena
8321
klopezprado@ntcc.edu  
Lovelady, Debbie 8208 dlovelady@ntcc.edu
Luellen, Ron
8159
rluellen@ntcc.edu  
Marino, Iris
8134
imarino@ntcc.edu  
May, Nita 8113 nmay@ntcc.edu
McCowan, Winston (Dr.) 8263 wmccowan@ntcc.edu
McCracken, Rene 8267 rmccracken@ntcc.edu
McCuller, Lisa 8277 lmcculler@ntcc.edu
McCullough, Jonathan (Dr.) 8115 jmccullough@ntcc.edu
McGimsey, Ian
8164
imcgimsey@ntcc.edu 
McGregor, James 8236 jmcgregor@ntcc.edu
McWhorter, Will (Dr.)
8223 wmcwhorter@ntcc.edu
Miller, Katy
8173
kmiller@ntcc.edu 
Miller-Hays, Kathleen
8392
kmillerhays@ntcc.edu  
Mohr, Diane 8155 dmohr@ntcc.edu
Moody, Deanna 8358 dmoody@ntcc.edu
Morris, Marguerite 8226 mgmorris@ntcc.edu
Moss, Danny 8228 dmoss@ntcc.edu
Moss, Jason 8212 jmoss@ntcc.edu
Murphy, Drew (Dr.)
8214
dmurphy@ntcc.edu 
Newman, Leonard 8271 lnewman@ntcc.edu
Ortega, Alex 8160 aortega@ntcc.edu
Padin, Brenda
8219
bpadin@ntcc.edu  
Pemberton, Mary
8270
mpemberton@ntcc.edu  
Perez, Susana

sperez@ntcc.edu  
Peters, Elayne 8272 epeters@ntcc.edu
Pitts, Shane 8268 spitts@ntcc.edu
Posey, Eric 8119 eposey@ntcc.edu
Poston, Garrett

gposton@ntcc.edu 
Public Information
(903) 434-8114
(903)-466-1417
jweber@ntcc.edu
Ramler, Tom
8175
tramler@ntcc.edu  
Randle, Chandie
8171
crandle@ntcc.edu  
Rangel, David 8305 drangel@ntcc.edu
Ratliff, Julie 8230 jratliff@ntcc.edu
Razo, Maria
8141
mrazo@ntcc.edu  
Reagan, Leah (Dr.) 8290 lreagan@ntcc.edu
Reeves, Charles 8333
creeves@ntcc.edu
Reider, Cindy
8303
creider@ntcc.edu  
Richey, Doug, (Dr.) 8283 drichey@ntcc.edu
Roach, Ricky
8189
rroach@ntcc.edu 
Rodriguez, Jo Ann 8292 jrodriguez@ntcc.edu
Rose, Kevin (Dr.)
8210 krose@ntcc.edu
Ruiz, Andres

aruiz@ntcc.edu  
Sanchez, Marcos
8179
msanchez@ntcc.edu  
Sanchez, Sergio 8178 ssanchez@ntcc.edu
Sarratt, Jerene
8111
jsarratt@ntcc.edu 
Schmeling, Daniel 8330 dschmeling@ntcc.edu
Schumacher, Chris 8245 cschumacher@ntcc.edu
Seabourne, Thomas (Dr.) 8170 tseabourne@ntcc.edu
Shaw, Heather
8152
hshaw@ntcc.edu  
Sills, Dana 8212 dsills@ntcc.edu
Skaar, Karyn (Dr.)
8293 kskaar@ntcc.edu
Smith, Jimmy
8192
jsmith@ntcc.edu  
Smith, Mandy 8254 msmith@ntcc.edu
Smith, Tommie
8212 tsmith@ntcc.edu
Spencer, Robert 8156 rspencer@ntcc.edu
Spiker, Sarah
8169
sspiker@ntcc.edu  
Stewart, Josh 8242
jstewart@ntcc.edu
Stilwell, Guy
8144
gstilwell@ntcc.edu  
Stobnicki, Sabrina 8212 sstobnicki@ntcc.edu
Storck, Gena (Leann)
8243
lstorck@ntcc.edu   
Stringer, Leah

lstringer@ntcc.edu  
Strong, Debbie
8172
dstrong@ntcc.edu  
Sumrell, Brenda 8117 bsumrell@ntcc.edu
Swann, James (Jim) 8258 jswann@ntcc.edu
Tallant, Patricia (Pat) 8102 ptallant@ntcc.edu
Taylor, Naomi 8154 ntaylor@ntcc.edu
Taylor, Russell 8127 rtaylor@ntcc.edu 
Taylor, Tonya
8317
ttaylor@ntcc.edu 
Thomas, Billi Jo
8212 bthomas@ntcc.edu
Thomas, Fredia 8234 fthomas@ntcc.edu
Toland, Lisa

ltoland@ntcc.edu  
Tomlin, Christon (Rene)
8350
ctomlin@ntcc.edu  
Torres, Mayra 8212 mtorres@ntcc.edu
VanBibber, Russell
8269
rvanbibber@ntcc.edu  
Walker, Nicole 8287 nwalker@ntcc.edu
Ward, James
8286
jward@ntcc.edu  
Watson, Lynda 8145 lwatson@ntcc.edu
Weber, Jodi
Public Information Director
8114
jweber@ntcc.edu
Wedd, Shane
swedd@ntcc.edu
Whitworth, Anthony
8180
twhitworth@ntcc.edu  
Wilhite, Paula (Dr.) 8281 pwilhite@ntcc.edu
Wilhite, Scott
8186
swilhite@ntcc.edu  
Williams, Darrell
dwilliams@ntcc.edu
Williams, Shemetric 8126 swilliams@ntcc.edu
Willis, Rico 8265 rwillis@ntcc.edu
Wilson, Nancy 8323 nwilson@ntcc.edu
Wilson, Tim 8211 twilson@ntcc.edu
Wommack, Kim (Dr.) 8238 kwommack@ntcc.edu
Wooten, Heidi 8310 hwooten@ntcc.edu
York, Lisa A 8187 lyork@ntcc.edu
Young, Brenda
8392
byoung@ntcc.edu  
Young, Miles 8257 myoung@ntcc.edu
Yox, Andrew (Dr.) 8229 ayox@ntcc.edu
Zylks, Richard 8359 rzylks@ntcc.edu




    
 
Hits: 253942 |
This page last updated by A. Adkins on 04/26/2017

Northeast Texas Community College is an equal opportunity, affirmative action, ADA institution.



Accreditation | Disclaimer | Emergency Preparedness Information Hot Careers in Texas | Human Resources | Privacy Statement |
Online Institutional Resumes | State of Texas Online | Statewide Search | Texas Homeland Security | State link policy
Northeast Texas Community College is an equal opportunity, affirmative action, ADA institution.
Copyright © 2014 - NTCC - All Rights Reserved