Board of Trustees

| Place | Member | Term Expires |
|-------|-------------------|--------------|
| 1 | Frankie King | 2022 |
| 2 | Chuck Johns | 2026 |
| 3 | Sondra Fowler | 2026 |
| 4 | Sid Greer | 2024 |
| 5 | Stephanie Thurman | 2022 |
| 6 | Robin Sharp | 2026 |
| 7 | Dan McCauley | 2024 |

Next Election – May 7, 2022 Place 1 and Place 5

- First Day to File January 19, 2022
- Last Day to File February 18, 2022
- Write In Deadline February 22, 2022