## **Board of Trustees**

| Place | Member            | Term Expires |
|-------|-------------------|--------------|
| 1     | Chad Elledge      | 2028         |
| 2     | Chuck Johns       | 2026         |
| 3     | Sondra Fowler     | 2026         |
| 4     | Russell East      | 2024         |
| 5     | Stephanie Thurman | 2028         |
| 6     | Robin Sharp       | 2026         |
| 7     | vacant            |              |

## Next Election – May 5, 2024 Place 4 and Place 7

- First Day to File January 17, 2024
- Last Day to File February 16, 2024
- Write In Deadline February 20, 2024