Student Success Staff

Austin

Baker

Online Help Desk/ Virtual One-Stop Specialist
Dept: Student Success, Title V, Computer Services
Phone: 903-434-8279
Email: abaker@ntcc.edu
Office: H-120
Erika Garza
Erika

Garza

Director of Title V Grants/Director of Academic Success
Dept: Student Success, Title V
Phone: 903-434-8202
Email: egarza@ntcc.edu
Office: H-103C

 

 

M.Pemberton
Mary

Pemberton

Title V Instructional Designer
Dept: Student Success, Title V
Phone: 903-434-8270
Email: mpemberton@ntcc.edu
Office: MS-121
Susana Peree Title V Academic Success Coach/Title V-II Virtual Success Coach
Susana

Perez

Title V Academic Success Coach/Title V-II Virtual Success Coach
Dept: Student Success, Title V
Phone: 903-434-8238
Email: sperez@ntcc.edu
Office: H-103-D
A.Ramirez
Abraham

Ramirez

Title V Academic Success Coach
Dept: Student Success, Title V
Phone: 903-434-8219
Email: aramirez@ntcc.edu
Office: IA- 115
Linda Forest - Student Services Specialist
Linda

Forest

Financial Literacy Coach
Dept: Financial Aid, Student Success, Title V
Phone: 903-434-8192
Email: lforest@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC

Linda is originally from the central coast of California. She moved here in 2002 with her husband, David. All three of her children were born in Mt. Pleasant and go to Chapel Hill school. She received her A.A.T. from Northeast Community College and graduated with her Bachelor’s in Interdisciplinary Studies from Texas A&M Texarkana. Linda began working at NTCC in October of 2017 as a Student Services Specialist, transitioned into Advising in December 2018, and as of January 2020 is now NTCC's Financial Literacy Coach. During her off time she enjoys camping, lake time, traveling, playing games and relaxing with her family and friends. Her main goal is your success!

Financial Aid Coordinator - Financial Aid Coordinator
Shala

Ridens

Financial Aid Coordinator
Dept: Financial Aid, Student Success, Title V
Phone: 903-434-8146
Email: sridens@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC