» Dental Hygiene
  » Prospective Students
  » Degree Plan
  » Application Forms
  » Program Tuition & Fees
  » Dental Hygiene Faculty
  » Mission, Vision & Goals
  » Program Highlights
  » Resource Links
  » Community & Patient
     Services
 
  » Our Location
  » Accreditation

 

    
Effective Immediately the Dental Hygiene program will NOT admit any new students and will close the program when the existing students complete their studies in 2015.

 

Dental Hygiene Faculty

Director of Dental Hygiene Program

Debra Jo Johnson, RDH, PH.D.
djohnson@ntcc.edu
Dental Hygiene Secretary

MaRanda Wilhite, BSHA
mwilhite@ntcc.edu 
903-434-8350
Faculty/Supervising Dentist

Kathy Russell, DDS
kdrussell@ntcc.edu

Faculty Member
Lorri Bagwell, RDH, BAAS
lbagwell@ntcc.edu 
Adjunct Faculty Member

Bambi Bryant, RDH
bbryant@ntcc.edu
Adjunct Faculty Member

Jessica McGonagill, RDH
jmiller199@gm.ntcc.edu 

Adjunct Faculty Member

Sharon Sperry, RDH, BGS
ssperry@ntcc.edu 

Adjunct Faculty Member

Ginger Clayton

 

Effective Immediately the Dental Hygiene program will NOT admit any new students and will close the program when the existing students complete their studies in 2015.

    
Hits: 6596 |
This page last updated by D. Johnson on 02/25/2014

Northeast Texas Community College is an equal opportunity, affirmative action, ADA institution.

NTCC Eagles Athletics
 


Accreditation | Disclaimer | Emergency Preparedness Information Hot Careers in Texas | Human Resources | Privacy Statement |
Online Institutional Resumes | State of Texas Online | Statewide Search | Texas Homeland Security | State link policy
Northeast Texas Community College is an equal opportunity, affirmative action, ADA institution.
Copyright © 2014 - NTCC - All Rights Reserved