» Faculty & Staff Main Page
  » President's Page
  » Faculty & Staff Directory
  » Faculty/Staff Credentials
  » Organizational Charts
  » In the Minutes
  » Faculty Handbook
  » Human Resources

 

    

 

NTCC Directory  

Northeast Texas Community College

Main Campus:     903-434-8100

Toll Free:     800-870-0142

Fax:     903-572-6712

Mailing Address:       P.O. Box 1307, Mt. Pleasant, TX 75456-1307

Physical Address:     2886 FM 1735 Chapel Hill Road Mt. Pleasant, TX 75455


Faculty/Staff Directory

You may directly dial individuals on NTCC's Main Campus by entering 903.434 plus the four-digits listed under "Phone". Some numbers on campus are not in the 434 prefix ,and those numbers are listed below complete with area code and prefix.
 

Name Phone E-Mail
Allen, Janice 8158 jallen@ntcc.edu
Allen, Rex 8235 rallen@ntcc.edu
Andrews, Karen 8224 kandrews@ntcc.edu
Anthony, Delbra 8255 danthony@ntcc.edu
Austin, Beverly 8237 baustin@ntcc.edu
Bagwell, Lorri
8351
lbagwell@ntcc.edu 
Barker, Sue 8251 sbarker@ntcc.edu
Bates, Daisy 8264 dbates@ntcc.edu
Beason, Richard (Doug) (903) 572-0115 dbeason@ntcc.edu
Beasley, Stintique
8221
sbeasely@ntcc.edu 
Bise,Adam
8262
abise@ntcc.edu 
Bobbitt, Melinda (Dr.)
8249 mbobbitt@ntcc.edu
Bond, Linda 8140
lbond@ntcc.edu
Booker, Freddy
8173
fbooker@ntcc.edu 
Bouwens, Mark (Dr.)
8297 mbouwens@ntcc.edu
Bowden, Ronald 8163 rbowden@ntcc.edu
Boyd, Bonnie 903-897-2935 bboyd@ntcc.edu
Brewer, Ray
rbrewer@ntcc.edu 
Bristow, Rebecca 8212 rbristrow@ntcc.edu
Brock, Betty
8367
bbrpcl@ntcc.edu 
Brough, Lawrence (Dr.) 8304 lbrough@ntcc.edu
Brown, Crystal
8302
cbrown@ntcc.edu 
Bunow, Candace 8109 cbunow@ntcc.edu
Burgin, Kaleta 8252 kburgin@ntcc.edu
Burleson, Bart 8173 bbburleson@ntcc.edu 
Butler, Donna
8291
dbutler@ntcc.edu
Cardenas, Roman 8173 rcardenas@ntcc.edu 
Carter, Alan 8309 acarter@ntcc.edu
Carter, Juanita 8212 jcarter@ntcc.edu
Carter, Kathy (Dr.)
8308
kcarter@ntcc.edu 
Clay, Shirley (Dr.) 8276 sclay@ntcc.edu
Clifton, Margarette 8118 mclifton@ntcc.edu
Clinton, Ron (Dr) 8186 rclinton@ntcc.edu
Collins, Kevin 8173 kcollins@ntcc.edu 
Collins, Kristie


Contreras, Daniela
8144
dcontreas@ntcc.edu 
Cooper, Joy 8225 jcooper@ntcc.edu
Cosmetology (Main Number) 8209
Crocker, Misty 8212 mcrocker@ntcc.edu
Daniel, Andrew 8185 adaniel@ntcc.edu
Darnell, Keith 8173 kdarnell@ntcc.edu 
Davis, Nelda 8363 ndavis@ntcc.edu
Deming, Brenda (Dr.)
8294 bdeming@ntcc.edu
Diaz, Brenda
8219
bdiaz@ntcc.edu 
Doddy, Windell 8227 wdoddy@ntcc.edu
Dowling, Donovan
8164
ddowling@ntcc.edu 
Duncan, Freda 903-575-2130 fduncan@ntcc.edu
Eagle (The), NTCC Newspaper 8232 eagle@ntcc.edu
Eakins, Chris 8279 ceakins@ntcc.edu
Echols, Donna 8212 dechols@ntcc.edu
Ethridge, Kathleen 8284 kethridge@ntcc.edu
Ezell, Elaine 8120 eezell@ntcc.edu
Fennimore, Keith 8159 kfennimore@ntcc.edu
Fenton, Robert 8285 rfenton@ntcc.edu
Flemming, Tamara

tflemming@ntcc.edu 
Ford, Amy 8212 aford@ntcc.edu
Foster, Cindy
8141
cfoster@ntcc.edu 
Franks, Carolyn 8182 cfranks@ntcc.edu
French, Kristen 8212 kfrench@ntcc.edu
Frost, Kevin 8261 kfrost@ntcc.edu
Garza, Erika
8202
egarza@ntcc.edu 
Gooding, Betsy 8139 bgooding@ntcc.edu
Goodson, Kenneth 8260 kgoodson@ntcc.edu
Grantham, Deborah 8320 dgrantham@ntcc.edu
Griffin, Donna 8151 dgriffin@ntcc.edu
Hall, Diana 8121 dhall@ntcc.edu
Hamilton, Chuck 8248 chamilton@ntcc.edu
Hammonds, Cynthia 8161 chammonds@ntcc.edu
Hamra, Jena (Dr.)
8359 jhamra@ntcc.edu
Harwell, Linsey 8382 lharwell@ntcc.edu
Hatch, Molly 8212 mhatch@ntcc.edu
Hearron, Mary (Dr.) 8296 mhearron@ntcc.edu
Hedges, Robert (Bob) 8266 bhedges@ntcc.edu
Henry, Chad 8177 chenry@ntcc.edu
Henry, Melody 8148 mhenry@ntcc.edu
Hindman, Lori 8237 lhindman@ntcc.edu
Hooks, Myshell 8212 mhooks@ntcc.edu
Hoppock, Douglas 8184 dhoppock@ntcc.edu
Hoppock, Sherry 8153 shoppock@ntcc.edu
Hudson, Michael 8269 mhudson@ntcc.edu
Hunnicutt, Skylar
8274
shunnicutt@ntcc.edu 
Hunt, Charla 8207 chunt@ntcc.edu
Hunter, Lori 8116 lhunter@ntcc.edu
Ingram, Anna 8366 aingram@ntcc.edu
Jackson, Judy 8393
jjackson@ntcc.edu
Jeffrey, Rhonda 8243 rjeffery@ntcc.edu
Johnson, Brad (Dr.) 8101 bjohnson@ntcc.edu
Johnson, Debra Jo (Dr.)
8352
djohnson@ntcc.edu 
Johnston, Timothy 8175 tjohnston@ntcc.edu
Jones, Richard 8206 rjones@ntcc.edu
Journalism 8233
Keith, Jessica 8399
jkeith@ntcc.edu
Kerley, Linda 8136 lkerley@ntcc.edu
Knight, Sally 8241 spknight@ntcc.edu
LaBeff, Toni 8105 tlabeff@ntcc.edu
Lambert, Laura 8215 llambert@ntcc.edu
Lawrence, Kim 8132 klawrence@ntcc.edu
Linseisen, Cynthia 8212 clinseisen@ntcc.edu
Lovelady, Debbie 8208 dlovelady@ntcc.edu
Matthews, Kimberly 8212 kmatthews@ntcc.edu
May, Nita 8113 nmay@ntcc.edu
McCollum, Kristy
8111
kmccollum@ntcc.edu 
McCowan, Winston (Dr.) 8263 wmccowan@ntcc.edu
McCracken, Rene 8267 rmccracken@ntcc.edu
McCuller, Lisa 8277 llmcculler@ntcc.edu
McCullough, Jonathan (Dr.) 8115 jmccullough@ntcc.edu
McGimsey, Ian
8164
imcgimsey@ntcc.edu 
McGregor, James 8236 jmcgregor@ntcc.edu
McWhorter, Will (Dr.)
8223 wmcwhorter@ntcc.edu
McWilliams, Mary 8311 mmcwilliams@ntcc.edu
Merritt, Jaci 8103 jmerritt@ntcc.edu
Meyer, Amy
8399
ameyer@ntcc.edu 
Miller, Katy
8173
kmiller@ntcc.edu 
Mohr, Diane 8155 dmohr@ntcc.edu
Moody, Deanna 8358 dmoody@ntcc.edu
Morris, Marguerite 8226 mgmorris@ntcc.edu
Morris, Michelle 8104 mmorris@ntcc.edu
Moss, Danny 8228 dmoss@ntcc.edu
Moss, Jason 8212 jmoss@ntcc.edu
Murphy, Drew (Dr.)
8214
dmurphy@ntcc.edu 
Myers, Jennifer 8257 jmyers@ntcc.edu
Newman, Leonard 8271 lnewman@ntcc.edu
Newman, Monty 8384 mnewman@ntcc.edu
Norris, Deborah 8302 dnorris@ntcc.edu
Ortega, Alex 8147 aortega@ntcc.edu
Parsons, Cynthia 8250 cparsons@ntcc.edu
Peters, Elayne 8272 epeters@ntcc.edu
Pitts, Shane 8268 spitts@ntcc.edu
Posey, Eric 8119 eposey@ntcc.edu
Poston, Garrett
8274
gposton@ntcc.edu 
Pruitt, Jeanni 8256 jpruitt@ntcc.edu
Public Information
(903) 434-8114
(903)-466-1417
jweber@ntcc.edu
Putman, DeAnna 8212 dputman@ntcc.edu
Rangel, David 8305 drangel@ntcc.edu
Ratliff, Julie 8230 jratliff@ntcc.edu
Reagan, Leah (Dr.) 8290 lreagan@ntcc.edu
Reeves, Charles 903-856-7000 creeves@ntcc.edu
Richardson, Irene
8287
irichardson@ntcc.edu 
Richey, Doug, (Dr.) 8283 drichey@ntcc.edu
Roach, Chris
8173
croach@ntcc.edu 
Roach, Ricky
8189
rroach@ntcc.edu 
Rodriguez, Jo Ann 8292 jrodriguez@ntcc.edu
Rose, Kevin (Dr.)
8210 krose@ntcc.edu
Russell, Kathy (Dr) 8353 kdrussell@ntcc.edu
Sanchez, Sergio 8178 ssanchez@ntcc.edu
Sarratt, Jerene
8100
jsarratt@ntcc.edu 
Schlagel, Lou 8176 lschlagel@ntcc.edu
Schmeling, Daniel 8330 dschmeling@ntcc.edu
Schumacher, Chris 8245 cschumacher@ntcc.edu
Seabourne, Thomas (Dr.) 8170 tseabourne@ntcc.edu
Seaton, Angela
8205
aburns@ntcc.edu 
Semrau, Anne 8308 asemrau@ntcc.edu
Sills, Dana 8212 dsills@ntcc.edu
Skaar, Karyn (Dr.)
8293 kskaar@ntcc.edu
Shaw, Heather
8152
hshaw@ntcc.edu 
Smith, Codi
8168
csmith@ntcc.edu
Smith, Julie 8124 jssmith@ntcc.edu
Smith, Mandy 8254 msmith@ntcc.edu
Smith, Tommie
8212 tsmith@ntcc.edu
Soto, Cynthia 8212 csoto@ntcc.edu
Spencer, Robert 8159 mailto:rspencer@ntcc.edu
Stewart, Josh 8166 jstewart@ntcc.edu
Stobnicki, Sabrina 8212 sstobnicki@ntcc.edu
Summerlin, Julie 8247 jsummerlin@ntcc.edu
Sumrell, Brenda 8117 bsumrell@ntcc.edu
Swann, James (Jim) 8258 jswann@ntcc.edu
Tallant, Patricia (Pat) 8102 ptallant@ntcc.edu
Taylor, Crystal

ctaylor@ntcc.edu 
Taylor, Naomi 8154 ntaylor@ntcc.edu
Taylor, Russell 8173 rtaylor@ntcc.edu 
Taylor, Tonya
8317
ttaylor@ntcc.edu 
Teddleton, Tolita 903-897-2935 tteddleton@ntcc.edu
Thomas, Billi 8212 bthomas@ntcc.edu
Thomas, Fredia 8234 fthomas@ntcc.edu
Thompson, Beth 8106 bthompson@ntcc.edu
Torres, Mayra 8212 mtorres@ntcc.edu
Traylor, Judy (Dr.) 8242 jtraylor@ntcc.edu
Tuttle, Olivia 8286 otuttle@ntcc.edu
Walker, Nicole 8287 nwalker@ntcc.edu
Watson, Lynda 8145 lwatson@ntcc.edu
Weber, Jodi
Public Information Director

(903) 434-8114
(903)-466-1417 

jweber@ntcc.edu
Wedd, Shane 8167 swedd@ntcc.edu
Weinbrenner, Melissa (Dr.)
8253 mweinbrenner@ntcc.edu
Whinery, Joe
8213
jwhinery@ntcc.edu
White, Troy 8122 twhite@ntcc.edu
Wilhite, MaRanda 8350 mwilhite@ntcc.edu
Wilhite, Paula (Dr.) 8281 pwilhite@ntcc.edu
Williams, Shemetric 8126 swilliams@ntcc.edu
Willis, Rico 8265 rwillis@ntcc.edu
Wilson, Nancy 8323 nwilson@ntcc.edu
Wilson, Tim 8211 twilson@ntcc.edu
Wommack, Kim (Dr.) 8238 kwommack@ntcc.edu
Wooten, Heidi 8310 hwooten@ntcc.edu
York, Lisa A 8134 lyork@ntcc.edu
Young, Miles 8131 mgyoung@ntcc.edu
Yox, Andrew (Dr.) 8229 ayox@ntcc.edu
Zylks, Richard 8359 rzylks@ntcc.edu


This page maintained by the NTCC Human Resources Department. Please contact Cindy Foster to request any necessary changes.

    
 
Hits: 161679 |
This page last updated by D. Hall on 09/11/2014

Northeast Texas Community College is an equal opportunity, affirmative action, ADA institution.

NTCC Eagles Athletics
 


Accreditation | Disclaimer | Emergency Preparedness Information Hot Careers in Texas | Human Resources | Privacy Statement |
Online Institutional Resumes | State of Texas Online | Statewide Search | Texas Homeland Security | State link policy
Northeast Texas Community College is an equal opportunity, affirmative action, ADA institution.
Copyright © 2014 - NTCC - All Rights Reserved