NTCC honors employees for service, retirement

NTCC service award winners

Northeast Texas Community College recently held its annual employee Christmas luncheon and honored employees celebrating service milestones and retirements. Those who were honored for service are pictured above. Back row (from left) is Windell Doddy, 20 years; Dr. Melissa Fulgham, 10 years; Anna Ingram, 10 years; James McGregor, 10 years; Ron Bowden, 10 years; Kevin Frost; 15 years; and Tommie Smith, 20 years. Middle row (from left) Dr. Tom Seabourne, 30 years; Jim Swann, 30 years; Julie Ratliff, 10 years, Sabrina Stobnicki, 15 years; and Katy Miller, five years. Front row (from left) is Debbie Lovelady, 10 years; Karen Andrews, 20 years; and Heather Shaw, five years. Not pictured were: Tonya Taylor, five years; Chrystal Brown, five years; Erika Garza, five years; Dr. Drew Murphy, five years; Dr. Andrew Daniel, 10 years; and Melody Henry, 20 years.

goodson with clinton


Clinton and McCowan

Dr. Winston McCowan, 33 years, and Kenny Goodson, 14 years, were also honored for their retirement at the end of this year.