Business Office Staff

Business Office Staff
Brandi

Cave

Controller
Dept: Business Office
Phone: 903-434-8103
Email: bcave@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC-113

 

 


Jeff

Chambers

Vice President for Administrative Services
Dept: Administrative Services, Business Office
Phone: 903-434-8106
Email: jchambers@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC-111

 

 


Margareete

Clifton

Head Cashier / Accounts Receivable Specialist II
Dept: Business Office
Phone: 903-434-8118
Email: mclifton@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC

 

 


Linda

Kerley

Administrative Assistant to VP for Administrative Services
Dept: Administrative Services, Business Office
Phone: 903-434-8136
Email: lkerley@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC

 

 


Macee Miller - Student Services Specialist
Macee

Miller

Accounts Payable/Purchasing Specialist
Dept: Business Office
Phone: 903-434-8112
Email: mmmiller@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC

 

 

 

 


Eric

Posey

Assistant Controller
Dept: Business Office
Phone: 903-434-8119
Email: eposey@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC-114

 

 


Leann

Storck

Grant Accountant
Dept: Business Office
Phone: 903-434-8243
Email: lstorck@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC