Contact Us

For more information about Intersession contact the Office of Distance Education at 903-434-8366. Contact Information for course instructors are listed in their respective courses.
 

        Director of Dual Credit and Distance Education
Miles Young
(903) 434-8257
myoung@ntcc.edu
 
Betsy Gooding - Registrar
      Registrar/Admissions
Betsy Gooding
(903) 434-8139
bgooding@ntcc.edu
 
Naomi Taylor - Director of Collegestore
      College Store
Naomi Taylor     
(903) 434-8154
ntaylor@ntcc.edu
 
Brandi Derrick - Controller
      Business Office
Brandi Derrick
(903) 434-8103
bderrick@ntcc.edu
 
        Technical Support / Blackboard
Sebastian Barron
(903)434-8260
sbarron@ntcc.edu
 
Chris Schumacher - Director of Enterprise Systems
      Portal Login Issues
Chris Schumacher
(903)434-8245
cschumacher@ntcc.edu