CE Course Schedule

Saturday, February 11 - Saturday, February 11

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Saturday, February 11 - Sunday, February 12

Motorcycle Training

Saturday, February 18 - Sunday, February 19

Motorcycle Training

Saturday, February 25 - Sunday, February 26

Motorcycle Training

Saturday, March 4 - Sunday, March 5

Motorcycle Training

Monday, March 6 - Thursday, March 30

Professional Truck Driving

Saturday, March 11 - Saturday, March 11

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Saturday, March 11 - Sunday, March 12

Motorcycle Training

Saturday, March 18 - Sunday, March 19

Motorcycle Training

Saturday, March 25 - Sunday, March 26

Motorcycle Training

Saturday, April 1 - Sunday, April 2

Motorcycle Training

Monday, April 3 - Thursday, April 27

Professional Truck Driving

Saturday, April 15 - Saturday, April 15

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Saturday, April 15 - Sunday, April 16

Motorcycle Training

Saturday, April 22 - Sunday, April 23

Motorcycle Training

Saturday, April 29 - Sunday, April 30

Motorcycle Training

Monday, May 1 - Thursday, May 25

Professional Truck Driving

Saturday, May 6 - Sunday, May 7

Motorcycle Training

Saturday, May 13 - Saturday, May 13

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Saturday, May 13 - Sunday, May 14

Motorcycle Training

Saturday, May 20 - Sunday, May 21

Motorcycle Training

Tuesday, May 30 - Thursday, June 22

Professional Truck Driving

Monday, June 26 - Thursday, July 20

Professional Truck Driving

Saturday, July 8 - Saturday, July 8

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Monday, July 24 - Thursday, August 17

Professional Truck Driving

Saturday, August 12 - Saturday, August 12

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Monday, August 21 - Thursday, September 14

Professional Truck Driving

Saturday, September 9 - Saturday, September 9

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Monday, September 18 - Thursday, October 12

Professional Truck Driving

Saturday, October 14 - Saturday, October 14

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Monday, October 16 - Thursday, November 9

Professional Truck Driving

Monday, November 13 - Thursday, December 7

Professional Truck Driving

Monday, December 11 - Thursday, January 4

Professional Truck Driving