CE Course Schedule

For More Information Contact

Continuing Education
903-434-8134
continuinged@ntcc.edu

Wednesday, February 28 - Wednesday, February 28

Motorcycle Training

Saturday, March 9

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Monday, March 18 - Thursday, May 2

Certified Nurses Aid

Monday, March 18 - Wednesday, April 10

Intermediate Conversational Spanish

Tuesday, March 19 - Tuesday, April 23

Beginner Oil Painting

Saturday, April 13

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Saturday, May 11

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Monday, June 3 - Thursday, August 15

Certified Nurses Aid

Saturday, June 8

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Saturday, July 13

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Saturday, August 10

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Saturday, September 14

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Saturday, October 12

CPR for Healthcare Providers