CE Course Schedule

Tuesday, May 28 - Thursday, June 20

Professional Truck Driving Academy

Tuesday, May 28 - Tuesday, August 27

Veterinary Assistant

Monday, June 3 - Wednesday, July 17

Certified Nurses Aid

Saturday, June 8 - Saturday, June 8

Canva Basics 2-Part Workshop

Saturday, June 8

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Monday, June 10 - Tuesday, August 6

Phlebotomy Technician

Monday, June 24 - Thursday, July 18

Professional Truck Driving Academy

Monday, July 8 - Thursday, July 18

Kids Discovery College

Saturday, July 13

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Saturday, August 10

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Saturday, September 14

CPR for Healthcare Providers

Saturday, October 12

CPR for Healthcare Providers

For More Information Contact

Continuing Education
903-434-8134
continuinged@ntcc.edu