Financial Aid Staff

Macee Miller - Student Services Specialist
Macee

Miller

Student Services Specialist
Dept: Student Services, Financial Aid
Phone: 903-434-8112
Email: mmmiller@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC

 

 


Andrea

Jennings

Student Services Specialist
Dept: Student Services, Financial Aid
Phone: 903-434-8111
Email: ajennings@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC
Breann

Durst

Enrollment Management Coordinator
Dept: Admissions, Financial Aid
Phone:
Email: bshaughnessy@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC

 

 


Linda Forest - Student Services Specialist
Linda

Forest

Financial Literacy Coach
Dept: Financial Aid
Phone: 903-434-8192
Email: lforest@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC

Linda is originally from the central coast of California. She moved here in 2002 with her husband, David. All three of her children were born in Mt. Pleasant and go to Chapel Hill school. She received her A.A.T. from Northeast Community College and graduated with her Bachelor’s in Interdisciplinary Studies from Texas A&M Texarkana. Linda began working at NTCC in October of 2017 as a Student Services Specialist and transitioned into Advising in December 2018. During her off time she enjoys camping, lake time, traveling, playing games and relaxing with her family and friends. Her main goal is your success!


Financial Aid Coordinator - Financial Aid Coordinator
Shala

Ridens

Financial Aid Coordinator
Dept: Financial Aid
Phone: 903-434-8146
Email: sridens@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC

 

 


Jarene Sarratt - Student Support Specialist
Jerene

Sarratt

Student Support Specialist
Dept: Student Services, Financial Aid
Phone: 903-434-8143
Email: jsarratt@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC

 

 


Kim

Irvin

Dean of Enrollment Management & Dean of Financial Aid
Dept: Admissions, Financial Aid
Phone: 903-434-8133
Email: kirvin@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC-101