Financial Aid Staff

Thumbnail
Linda

Forest

Student Services Specialist
Dept: Student Services, Financial Aid
Phone: 903-434-8144
Email: lforest@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC
Breann

Shaughnessy

Enrollment Management Coordinator
Dept: Admissions, Financial Aid
Phone:
Email: bshaughnessy@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC
Thumbnail
Kenzie

Messer

Student Services Specialist
Dept: Student Services, Financial Aid
Phone: 903-434-8111
Email: kmesser@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC
Shala

Ridens

Financial Aid Coordinator
Dept: Financial Aid
Phone: 903-434-8146
Email: sridens@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC
Jarene

Sarratt

Student Support Specialist
Dept: Student Services, Financial Aid
Phone: 903-434-8143
Email: jsarratt@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC
Kim

Irvin

Dean of Enrollment Management & Dean of Financial Aid
Dept: Admissions, Financial Aid
Phone: 903-434-8133
Email: kirvin@ntcc.edu
Office: SSC-101