Campus Directory

Main Campus:     903-434-8100
Toll Free:     800-870-0142
Fax:     903-572-6712

Mailing Address:       P.O. Box 1307, Mt. Pleasant, TX 75456-1307
Physical Address:     2886 FM 1735 Chapel Hill Road Mt. Pleasant, TX 75455

 

 Adult Education  903-434-8251 or 903-434-8252
 Admissions  903-434-8122
 Advising  903-434-8190
 Athletics  903-434-8176
 Business Office  903-434-8103
 Cafeteria  903-434-8201
 College Recruiter  903-434-8192
 College Store  903-434-8150
 Communities in Schools (CIS)  903-434-8212 or 903-434-8215
 Continuing Education  903-434-8134
 Cosmetology  903-434-8209
 Developmental Education  903-434-8226
 Distance Education  903-434-8366
 Dual Credit 903-434-8257
 Financial Aid  903-434-8132
 Foundation  903-434-8113
 Great Western Dining Food Service  903-434-8200
 Hanson-Sewell Center  903-434-8393
 Human Resources  903-434-8141
 Industrial Technology Training Center  903-434-8390
 Library  903-434-8151
 Lost & Found  903-434-8265
 Naples-Omaha Center  903-897-2935
 Our Place (culinary arts)  903-856-7000
 Public Information  903-434-8114
 Registrar  903-434-8139
 Security  903-434-8127
 Small Business Development Center  903-434-8237
 Special Populations  903-434-8218
 Student Activities  903-434-8265
 Student Housing  903-434-8176
 Testing Center  903-434-8273 or 903-434-8272
 Texas A&M at NTCC  903-434-8357
 The Eagle (Student paper)  903-434-8232
 Upward Bound  903-434-8219
 Whatley Center Box Office  903-434-8181

 

 

Employee Directory

Title Office Phone Email
Adkins, Amy AO-107 903-434-8121 aadkins@ntcc.edu
Allen, Janice LC 903-434-8158 jallen@ntcc.edu
Allen, Marlin (Rex) H-122 903-434-8235 rallen@ntcc.edu
Allen, Roxie HSC rtallen@ntcc.edu
Andrews, Karen 903-434-8224 kandrews@ntcc.edu
Anthony, Delbra H-118 903-434-8255 danthony@ntcc.edu
Austin, Beverly 903-434-8331 baustin@ntcc.edu
Baker, Austin 903-434-8279 abaker@ntcc.edu
Baker, Jami UHS-203 903-434-8361 jbaker@ntcc.edu
Banda, Claribel
Banks, Danny Bob dbanks@ntcc.edu
Barrett, Gaylon UHS-209 903-434-8250 gbarrett@ntcc.edu
Barron, Sebastian 903-434-8261 sbarron@ntcc.edu
Bates, Daisy MS-116 903-434-8264 dbates@ntcc.edu
Beasley, Sintique 903-434-8220 sbeasley@ntcc.edu
Beason, Richard (Doug) 903-434-8312 rbeason@ntcc.edu
Beck-Lambert, Laura 903-434-8240 llambert@ntcc.edu
Belew, Katherine SSC 903-434-8264 kbelew@ntcc.edu
Bise, Adam 903-434-8262 abise@ntcc.edu
Blackard, Caroline cblackard@ntcc.edu
Bobbitt, Dr. Melinda H-121 903-434-8249 mbobbitt@ntcc.edu
Bowden, Ron LC-113 903-434-8163 rbowden@ntcc.edu
Boyd, Bonnie 903-434-8396 bboyd@ntcc.edu
Brewer, Ray rbrewer@ntcc.edu
Bristow, Rebecca 903-434-8212 rbristow@ntcc.edu
Brown, Crystal UHS-207 903-434-8302 cbrown@ntcc.edu
Butler, Donna UHS-207 903-434-8291 dbutler@ntcc.edu
Cardenas, Roman rcardenas@ntcc.edu
Carter, Alan 903-434-8309 acarter@ntcc.edu
Carter, Dr. Kathy UHS-159 903-434-8304 kcarter@ntcc.edu
Carter, Juanita 903-434-8212 jcarter@ntcc.edu
Castleberry, Connie 903-434-8284 ccastleberry@ntcc.edu
Chambers, Jeff SSC-111 903-434-8106 jchambers@ntcc.edu
Clifton, Margarette 903-434-8118 mclifton@ntcc.edu
Clinton, Dr. Ron AO-105 903-434-8101 rclinton@ntcc.edu
Collins, Kevin kcollins@ntcc.edu
Cosby, Melissa mcosby@ntcc.edu
Crocker, Misty 903-434-8212 mcrocker@ntcc.edu
Daniel, Andrew 903-434-8185 adaniel@ntcc.edu
Darnell, Keith kdarnell@ntcc.edu
Davis, Tim ITTC-102
Deciga, Noemi BT-109A 903-434-8194 ndeciga@ntcc.edu
Deming, Dr. Brenda UHS-160 903-434-8294 bdeming@ntcc.edu
Derrick, Brandi SSC-113 903-434-8103 bderrick@ntcc.edu
Diaz, Brenda
Dickeson, Melissa AO-108 903-434-8120 mdickeson@ntcc.edu
Dietze, Jill H-103-A 903-434-8231 jdietze@ntcc.edu
Diffey, Tony 903-434-8127 tdiffey@ntcc.edu
Doddy, Windell 903-434-8227 wdoddy@ntcc.edu
Dorantes, Jessica BT-109B 903-434-8276 jdorantes@ntcc.edu
Duncan, Freda CRC-123 903-434-8340 fduncan@ntcc.edu
Eakins, Chris 903-434-8278 ceakins@ntcc.edu
Echols, Donna 903-434-8212 dechols@ntcc.edu
Ellermann, Mark MS-117 903-434-8297 mellermann@ntcc.edu
Elmore, Timothy UHS-204 903-434-8370 telmore@ntcc.edu
Ezell, Elaine 903-434-8130 eezell@ntcc.edu
Fernando, Ruth
Flemming, Tamara tflemming@ntcc.edu
Ford, Amy 903-434-8212 aford@ntcc.edu
Forest, Linda SSC 903-434-8144 lforest@ntcc.edu
Franks, Carolyn WC 903-434-8182 cfranks@ntcc.edu
Frost, Kevin ITTC-104 903-434-8384 kfrost@ntcc.edu
Fulgham, Dr. Melissa H-128E 903-434-8253 mfulgham@ntcc.edu
Gardner, Rebecca 903-434-8314 rgardner@ntcc.edu
Garrett, Shannin SSC 903-434-8218 sgarrett@ntcc.edu
Garza, Erika H-103-C 903-434-8202 agarza@ntcc.edu
Gillie, Cleveland (Blaine) 903-434-8127 cgillie@ntcc.edu
Glade, Brandon 903-434-8315 bglade@ntcc.edu
Gooding, Betsy SSC-105 903-434-8139 bgooding@ntcc.edu
Goodson, Kenny 903-434-8260 kgoodson@ntcc.edu
Grantham, Deborah UHS-211 903-434-8320 dgrantham@ntcc.edu
Great Western Dining Food Service SUB 903-434-8200 foodservice@ntcc.edu
Green, Brandon 903-434-8173 bgreen@ntcc.edu
Griffin, Donna LC 903-434-8151 dgriffin@ntcc.edu
Guerrero, Crystal BT 109C 903-434-8195 cguerrero@ntcc.edu
Hamilton, Charles H-117 903-434-8248 chamilton@ntcc.edu
Hammonds, Cindy SUB-106B 903-434-8161 chammonds@ntcc.edu
Hargrove, Justin UHS-208 903-434-8285 jhargrove@ntcc.edu
Harvey-Peace, Alicia 903-434-8153 aharveypeace@ntcc.edu
Harwell, Linsey BT-111C 903-434-8129 lharwell@ntcc.edu
Hashaway, Adrian 903-434-8173 ahashaway@ntcc.edu
Hearron, Dr. Mary UHS-162 903-434-8296 mhearron@ntcc.edu
Hedges, Robert (Bob) 903-434-8266 bhedges@ntcc.edu
Henry, Chad 903-434-8177 chenry@ntcc.edu
Henry, Melody 903-434-8148 mhenry@ntcc.edu
Hindman, Lori 903-434-8237 lhindman@ntcc.edu
Holden, Martin 903-434-8184 mholden@ntcc.edu
Hughes, Heather hhughes@ntcc.edu
Hunnicut, Skylar 903-434-8274 shunnicut@ntcc.edu
Hunt, Charla 903-434-8207 chunt@ntcc.edu
Hunter, Lori SSC-129 903-434-8116 lhunter@ntcc.edu
Hutchings, Amanda UHS-102 903-434-8363 ahutchings@ntcc.edu
Ingram, Anna H-104-A 903-434-8366 aingram@ntcc.edu
Irvin, Kim SSC-101 903-434-8133 kirvin@ntcc.edu
Irwin-Nix, Tanya UHS-103 903-434-8289 tnix@ntcc.edu
Jackson, Nick SSC-102 903-434-8122 njackson@ntcc.edu
Johnson, Dean 903-434-8165 djohnson@ntcc.edu
Johnston, Elizabeth (Jackie) H-128C 903-434-8305 jjohnston@ntcc.edu
Keith, Jessica 903-434-8399 jkeith@ntcc.edu
Kelly, Jamille 903-434-8273 jkelly@ntcc.edu
Kerley, Linda 903-434-8136 lkerley@ntcc.edu
Knight, Sally CRC-123 903-434-8252 spknight@ntcc.edu
LaBeff, Toni SSC-128 903-434-8105 tlabeff@ntcc.edu
Lankford, Sarah 903-434-8398 slankford@ntcc.edu
Lawson, Angie 903-434-8205 alawson@ntcc.edu
Lindsay, Connie 903-434-8324 clindsay@ntcc.edu
Linseisen, Cynthia 903-434-8221 clinseisen@ntcc.edu
Lovelady, Debbie 903-434-8208 dlovelady@ntcc.edu
Luellen, Ron 903-434-8159 rluellen@ntcc.edu
Marino, Iris 903-434-8134 imarino@ntcc.edu
May, Nita AO-101 903-434-8113 nmay@ntcc.edu
McCowan, Dr. Winston UHS-161 903-434-8263 wmccowan@ntcc.edu
McCracken, Rene 903-434-8267 rmccracken@ntcc.edu
McCullough, Dr. Jonathan AO-106 903-434-8115 jmccullough@ntcc.edu
McGregor, James 903-434-8236 jmcgregor@ntcc.edu
McWhorter, Dr. Will MS-114 903-434-8223 wmcwhorter@ntcc.edu
Messer, Kenzie SSC 903-434-8111 kmesser@ntcc.edu
Miller, Katy 903-434-8173 kmiller@ntcc.edu
Mohr, Diane 903-434-8155 dmohr@ntcc.edu
Moody, Deanna UHS-106 903-434-8358 dmoody@ntcc.edu
Moreno, Betsy 903-434-8212 bmoreno@ntcc.edu
Morgan, Andy 903-434-8166 amorgan@ntcc.edu
Morris, Marguerite H-113 903-434-8226 mgmorris@ntcc.edu
Moss, Jason 903-434-8212 jmoss@ntcc.edu
Murphy, Dr. Drew MS-115 903-434-8214 dmurphy@ntcc.edu
Nix, Dr. Tanya 903-434-8289 tnix@ntcc.edu
Ortega, Alex H-103-B 903-434-8160 aortega@ntcc.edu
Overstreet, Carie UHS-203 903-434-8369 coverstreet@ntcc.edu
Pack, Jodi BT-108B 903-434-8114 jpack@ntcc.edu
Padin, Brenda bpadin@ntcc.edu
Pemberton, Mary 903-434-8270 mpemberton@ntcc.edu
Perez, Susana H-103-D 903-434-8238 sperez@ntcc.edu
Peters, Elayne SSC-123 903-434-8272 epeters@ntcc.edu
Pitts, Shane BT-108A 903-434-8268 spitts@ntcc.edu
Posey, Eric SSC-114 903-434-8119 eposey@ntcc.edu
Poston, Garrett gposton@ntcc.edu
Precise, Jack 903-434-8127 jprecise@ntcc.edu
Ramler, Tom 903-434-8175 tramler@ntcc.edu
Randle, Chandie 903-434-8171 crandle@ntcc.edu
Rankin, Shelbi SSC 903-434-8256 srankin@ntcc.edu
Ratliff, Julie H-114 903-434-8141 jratliff@ntcc.edu
Razo, Maria 903-434-8141 mrazo@ntcc.edu
Reagan, Dr. Leah H-128B 903-434-8290 lreadan@ntcc.edu
Reeves, Chef Charles CAS 903-434-8333 creeves@ntcc.edu
Reider, Cindy UHS-204 903-434-8303 creider@ntcc.edu
Richey, Dr. Doug MS-122 903-434-8283 drichey@ntcc.edu
Ridens, Shala SSC 903-434-8146 sridens@ntcc.edu
Rodriguez, JoAnn 903-434-8292 jrodriguez@ntcc.edu
Rose, Dr. Kevin SSC-126 903-434-8120 krose@ntcc.edu
Rosso, Michael 903-434-8164 mrosso@ntcc.edu
Ruiz, Andres ITTC-120 aruiz@ntcc.edu
Sanchez, Marcos 903-434-8179 msanchez@ntcc.edu
Sanchez, Sergio 903-434-8178 ssanchez@ntcc.edu
Sarratt, Jarene SSC 903-434-8143 jsarratt@ntcc.edu
Schmeling, Daniel 903-434-8330 dschmeling@ntcc.edu
Schumacher, Chris SSC-125 903-434-8245 cschumacher@ntcc.edu
Seabourne, Dr. Tom Fitness Center 903-434-8170 tseabourne@ntcc.edu
Segovia, Shane
Shaughnessy, Breann SSC bshaughnessy@ntcc.edu
Shaw, Heather LC-112 903-434-8152 hshaw@ntcc.edu
Sills, Dana 903-434-8212 dsills@ntcc.edu
Skaar, Dr. Karyn H-128A 903-434-8293 kskaar@ntcc.edu
Smith, Jimmy SSC 903-434-8192 jsmith@ntcc.edu
Smith, Mandy H-116 903-434-8254 msmith@ntcc.edu
Smith, Tommie 903-434-8212 tsmith@ntcc.edu
Speidell, Briseida BT 111A 903-434-8157 bspeidell@ntcc.edu
Spiker, Sarah 903-434-8169 sspiker@ntcc.edu
Stewart, Dr. Josh SSC-108 903-434-8242 jstewart@ntcc.edu
Stobnicki, Sabrina 903-434-8212 sstobnicki@ntcc.edu
Storck, Leann 903-434-8243 lstorck@ntcc.edu
Stringer, Leah 903-434-8164 lstringer@ntcc.edu
Strong, Debbie H-123 903-434-8172 dstrong@ntcc.edu
Sumrell, Brenda 903-434-8117 bsumrell@ntcc.edu
Swann, James (Jim) H-119 903-434-8258 jswann@ntcc.edu
Tahtamouni, Emad UHS-163 903-434-8308 etahtamouni@ntcc.edu
Tallant, Pat AO-103 903-434-8102 ptallant@ntcc.edu
Taylor, Naomi SUB-106A.1 903-434-8154 ntaylor@ntcc.edu
Taylor, Russell 903-434-8394 rtaylor@ntcc.edu
Taylor, Tonya UHS-201 903-434-8317 ttaylor@ntcc.edu
Thomas, Billi Jo 903-434-8212 bthomas@ntcc.edu
Thomas, Fredia CRC-121 903-434-8234 fthomas@ntcc.edu
Toland, Lisa 903-434-8127 ltoland@ntcc.edu
Tomlin, Christon (Rene) 903-434-8350 ctomlin@ntcc.edu
Torres, Mayra 903-434-8212 mtorres@ntcc.edu
VanBibber, Russell UHS-210 903-434-8269 rvanbibber@ntcc.edu
Walker, Nicole 903-434-8287 nwalker@ntcc.edu
Walker, Penny HSC 903-434-8393 pwalker@ntcc.edu
Ward, James MS-118 903-434-8286 jward@ntcc.edu
Watson, Lynda ITTC-101 903-434-8145 lwatson@ntcc.edu
Whitworth, Anthony (Tony) 903-434-8180 twhitworth@ntcc.edu
Wilhite, Dr. Paula MS-111 903-434-8281 pwilhite@ntcc.edu
Wilhite, Scott 903-434-8168 swilhite@ntcc.edu
Williams, Darrell dwilliams@ntcc.edu
Williams, Shemetric 903-434-8126 swilliams@ntcc.edu
Willis, Rico SUB-101A 903-434-8265 rwillis@ntcc.edu
Wilson, Nancy UHS-105 903-434-8323 nwilson@ntcc.edu
Wilson, Tim 903-434-8211 twilson@ntcc.edu
Wooten, Heidi 903-434-8310 hwooten@ntcc.edu
York, Lisa A SSC-130 903-434-8187 lyork@ntcc.edu
Young, Brenda CAS 903-434-8392 byoung@ntcc.edu
Young, Miles H-104-B 903-434-8257 myoung@ntcc.edu
Yox, Dr. Andrew H-115 903-434-8229 ayox@ntcc.edu
Zylks, Richard UHS-104 903-434-8359 rzylks@ntcc.edu